I’m back! Did you miss me?

Where, you may be asking, have I been??  Or, maybe you haven’t been wondering that because your life is a little busy and well, I’m not at the forefront of you thoughts – I get it.  So, to fill you in, I’ve been gone for awhile.  But I’m back and ready to debut my brand new website, new logo, and new direction for my business.

I AM SO EXCITED.

This new direction is just much more me and, in my opinion, much more effective at helping people reach their health goals.  Which is my driving passion and why I do what I do.

So here’s the nuts and bolts of it:  instead of working with people in 1-on-1 counseling sessions, I am getting into people’s kitchens and working with them to create individualized menus that work for themselves and their families.  I start by coming to their house and cleaning out their pantries and then design weekly meal plans complete with recipes and shopping lists.  Cool, huh?!

It is my fervent belief that no matter WHAT kind of food you eat, you will be healthier if you are preparing it at home.  And my menus are based on what YOU want to eat, not what I eat.

Which is why I am now calling myself a Kitchen Coach.

So please, go poke around on my new site and, truly, give me some feedback.  Let me know what you think.  And, if you like it, forward it on to a friend or two.

DON’T CLOSE THIS EMAIL YET!!!  I have a present for you! Click here to download my FREE two week menu plan with recipes.  No more reading cookbooks or flipping through magazines.  I do that work for you!

Now, get cooking everyone.

 

NS_HNC_Logo_newcolors_v1_B_brighter

Leave a Reply

